U.S. Trailer Parts & Supply, Inc.

Chicago Office
4334 S. Tripp Ave.
Chicago, IL 60632

Fax # 773-927-7028
Hours: Monday to Friday
7:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Central

Sales Mngr: Christopher 'Wolf' Holmes
Cell # 773-842-6704



GET DIRECTIONS


Louisville Office
1225 Gardiner Lane
Louisville, KY 40213

Fax # 502-451-0665
Hours: Monday to Friday
7:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Eastern

Branch Mngr: Jeff Ford
Cell # 502-773-5495

GET DIRECTIONS


Milwaukee Office
5018 South 2nd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Fax # 414-486-3719
Hours: Monday to Friday
7:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Central

Branch Mngr: Wally Schenk
Cell # 414-397-3000

GET DIRECTIONS








Email Us

Adam Cyze Sr.:
usboss@comcast.net

Adam Cyze Jr.:
aj@ustrailerparts.com

Christopher 'Wolf' Holmes:
cholmes@ustrailerparts.com

Craig Styza:
cstyza@ustrailerparts.com

David Gregory:
dgregory@ustrailerparts.com

Edgar Cruz
ecruz@ustrailerparts.com

Jeff Ford:
jford@ustrailerparts.com

Jeremy Spadie:
jspadie@ustrailerparts.com

JoAnn Schreck:
jschreck@ustrailerparts.com

Joe Cyze:
jcyze@ustrailerparts.com

Joe 'Archer' Strepek:
jstrepek@ustrailerparts.com

Marty Voss:
mvoss@ustrailerparts.com

Penny Siroin:
psiroin@ustrailerparts.com

James Cyze:
jrcyze@ustrailerparts.com

Tony DeLeon:
tdeleon@ustrailerparts.com

Wally Schenk:
wschenk@ustrailerparts.com